Local Governing Board and Trustees

Local Governing Board of Woodford Green

Susie Bryan                                         (Parent)               (Chair of LGB)

Carol Stewart                                    (Trustee appointment)

Julie French                                       (Staff appointment)

Peter-Jon Prince                               (Headteacher)



John Cottrill

Victoria Coxon

Imran Patel

Paul Lyons

Bobby Friedman




Marcia Douet                     (Chair)

Graham Moss                    (Vice-Chair)

Maureen Okoye               (Chief Executive)

Michael Russell

Helen Wagner

Jaqueline Westaway

Irfana Malik

Candice Dwight                 (appointed 01 02 2019)